Comments invited please

Moderator: 127.0.0.1

Comments invited please

Postby Cinders » Mon Sep 06, 2004 5:00 pm

I'm an html virgin and http://www.moderncinderellla.bravehost.com is my 1st attempt. What do you think? I wanted to add a PowerPoint presentation as an intro but as it is a free host, it's not supported. This is my last assignment I had to do for my Cert. in Internet Tech. I work from home so there are no class mates to ask for suggestions.
Cinders
n00b
n00b
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Sep 06, 2004 3:05 am

Postby kindred » Mon Sep 06, 2004 5:19 pm

Bad Link
User avatar
kindred
HiJack This Team Leader
 
Posts: 68
Joined: Sat Sep 04, 2004 8:36 pm
Location: Wisconsin

Postby dragonmike » Tue Sep 07, 2004 1:24 pm

kindred wrote:Bad Link


Wasnt a bad link for me.... Its a pretty good website for a beginner.. With the powerpoint presentation you would probably need to use like www.freewebs.com you can do flash there but im not 100% sure about powerpoint.. although im pretty sure you can.
User avatar
dragonmike
Level 3 Tech
 
Posts: 285
Joined: Thu Jul 08, 2004 9:01 pm
Location: Lakewood, CA

Postby 127.0.0.1 » Wed Sep 08, 2004 3:43 pm

Link didn't work for me either....
User avatar
127.0.0.1
Mod
Mod
 
Posts: 1200
Joined: Sun Aug 15, 2004 11:07 pm
Location: East Lansing, MI

Postby giga-byte » Mon Oct 18, 2004 8:08 pm

didnt work for me!
User avatar
giga-byte
Jr Admin
 
Posts: 430
Joined: Fri Sep 03, 2004 5:05 pm

Postby TOP1yuiop » Wed Oct 20, 2004 7:05 pm

ditto
User avatar
TOP1yuiop
Network Administrator
Network Administrator
 
Posts: 565
Joined: Tue Aug 31, 2004 9:28 pm
Location: in my comp chair - Antioch California

Postby virus » Wed Oct 20, 2004 10:21 pm

for moi is says
The URL is Available

It looks as though the URL that you are trying to access isn't registered. You may register this subdomain name and get websit hosting FREE.
Register the subdomain name now!
User avatar
virus
Level 3 Tech
 
Posts: 215
Joined: Sat Sep 18, 2004 11:14 am


Return to General Off Topic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron